Arizona Cardinals 2014 schedule-Monday Night opener vs Chargers

ARIZONA CARDINALS FOOTBALL CLUB 2014 SCHEDULE
Preseason
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION SITE TIME AZ TIME
Sat., Aug. 9 HOUSTON TEXANS Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sat., Aug. 16 at Minnesota Vikings TCF Bank Stadium 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sun., Aug. 24 CINCINNATI BENGALS (NBC) Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Thu., Aug. 28 at San Diego Chargers Qualcomm Stadium 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Regular Season
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION SITE TIME AZ TIME
Mon., Sep. 8 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS (ESPN) Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 7:20 PM 7:20 PM
Sun., Sep. 14 at New York Giants MetLife Stadium 1:00 PM 10:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 21 SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 1:05 PM 1:05 PM
Sun., Sep. 28 BYE
Sun., Oct. 5 at Denver Broncos * Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:05 PM 1:05 PM
Sun., Oct. 12 WASHINGTON REDSKINS * Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 1:25 PM 1:25 PM
Sun., Oct. 19 at Oakland Raiders * O.co Coliseum 1:25 PM 1:25 PM
Sun., Oct. 26 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES * Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 1:05 PM 1:05 PM
Sun., Nov. 2 at Dallas Cowboys * AT&T Stadium Noon 11:00 AM
Sun., Nov. 9 ST. LOUIS RAMS * Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 2:25 PM 2:25 PM
Sun., Nov. 16 DETROIT LIONS * Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 2:25 PM 2:25 PM
Sun., Nov. 23 at Seattle Seahawks * CenturyLink Field 1:05 PM 2:05 PM
Sun., Nov. 30 at Atlanta Falcons * Georgia Dome 4:05 PM 2:05 PM
Sun., Dec. 7 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS * Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 2:05 PM 2:05 PM
Thu., Dec. 11 at St. Louis Rams (NFLN) Edward Jones Dome 7:25 PM 6:25 PM
Sun., Dec. 21 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (NBC) * Univ. of Phoenix Stadium 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 28 at San Francisco 49ers * Levi’s Stadium 1:25 PM 2:25 PM